Member State List

Member States

Consortium membership for FY21 includes:

State Level Consortium Rep Email
AL Enhanced Dawn Morrison dmorrison@alsde.edu
CA Basic Molly Anderson MoAnderson@cde.ca.gov
CO Basic Dana Anderson dana.anderson@cccs.edu
CT Enhanced Suzanne Loud suzanne.loud@ct.gov
GA Basic Delda Hagin dhagin@doe.k12.ga.us
IA Standard Justin Lewis justin.lewis@iowa.gov
ID Enhanced Shauna Williams shauna.williams@cte.idaho.gov
KS Basic Natalie Clark ndclark@ksde.org
KY Enhanced Betty Montgomery betty.montgomery@education.ky.gov
MD Basic Kent Seuferer kent.seuferer@maryland.gov
MI Basic Celena Mills millsc1@michigan.gov
MN Basic Dean Breuer dean.breuer@state.mn.us
MO Full Cindy Shannon cindy.shannon@dese.mo.gov
MS Enhanced Maggie Hardiman mhardiman@mdek12.org
NC Enhanced Ashleigh Wagoner ashleigh.wagoner@dpi.nc.gov
ND Enhanced Kevin Reisenauer kreisena@nd.gov
NE Enhanced Mary Janssen mary.janssen@nebraska.gov
NH Basic Diane Lewis Diane.Lewis@doe.nh.gov
NM Basic Christine Phipps christine.phipps@enmu.edu
NV Standard Kristina Carey kcarey@doe.nv.gov
OK Basic Carrie DeMuth carrie.demuth@careertech.ok.gov
OR Basic Ron Dodge ron.dodge@state.or.us
WA Standard Lance Wrzesinski lance.wrzesinski@k12.wa.us
WI Basic Tim Fandek timothy.fandek@dpi.wi.gov
WV Enhanced Sarah Wamsley swamsley@k12.wv.us
WY Basic Michelle Aldrich michelle.aldrich@wyo.gov
More About Member States
Top