New Consortium Representatives and Board Officers

We’d like to officially welcome our new Consortium Representatives: 

  • Justin Lewis, Iowa  
  • Sarah Wamsley, West Virginia  
  • Ashleigh Wagoner, North Carolina  
  • Cindy Shannon, Missouri 

Learn more about our new representatives. 

Following our annual Consortium Meeting on October 14, 2021, two new members were elected: 

  • Molly Anderson, California 
  • Shauna Williams, Idaho 

We are honored to have you join the MBA Research Board of Trustees. 

Three new Board of Trustees Officers were also elected:  

  • Chair: Dana Anderson, Colorado 
  • Vice Chair: Kevin Reisenauer, North Dakota 
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Brian Pyles, Michigan 

Michael Connet, Associate Deputy Executive Director-Outreach and Partnerships for ACTE, was reappointed to the MBA Research Board of Trustees.

A huge thank you to our outgoing Board of Trustees Officers: 

  • Kevin Reisenauer (Chair) 
  • Dana Anderson (Vice Chair) 
  • Carrie DeMuth (Secretary/Treasurer) 

We would like to say thank you and share our appreciation for two MBA Board of Trustees Members whose terms are ending:  

  • Delores Ali, North Carolina 
  • Betty Montgomery, Kentucky 

We appreciate your service and wish you the best of luck!