Future-Minded: Always Listening, Always Researching

Over the last two months, it has been our pleasure to work with the exemplary group of educators and education administrators who formed the High School of Business™National Task Force. The group advised us on program improvements and ideas for reaching more students. Thank you for sharing your time and expertise for the benefit of students! 

Full list of HSB National Task Force members:

Anderson, Dana  State Program Leader  CO Community College System  CO  
Anderson, Molly  State Program Leader  CA Dept of Ed  CA  
Atha, Holly  President/CEO  MBA Research  OH  
Berkey, Lisa  Director, HSB  MBA Research  OH  
Brophy, Janet  HSB Teacher  Haxtun High   CO  
Burrow, Ken  HSB Teacher  Waverly-Shell Rock High  IA  
Compton, Kelli  Asst. Principal, former HSB Teacher  West CTA  NV  
Stefan, Kyla  Career/College Coord.  Oconomowoc  WI  
Mangini, Rick  Exec VP  MBA Research  OH  
McIntosh, Joelle  HSB Teacher  Ritenour High  MO  
Neal, Angie  Administrator of CTE  West Ada Schools  ID  
Urich, Laurie  Manager, HSB  MBA Research  AZ  
Williams, Shauna  State Program Leader  Idaho CTE  ID