Print this page

Staff Listing

    Holly Atha, Director, Business Engagement
    Garrett Bailey, Production Associate
    Meredith Bailey, Director of Finance
    Lisa Berkey, Vice President, Strategic Communications
    Christopher Burke, Graphic Designer
    Mary Carlisi, Production Manager
    Brenda Clark, Ed.D., President/CEO
    Tammy Cyrus, Director, Professional Development
    Marsha Dyer, Customer Service Manager
    Adam Feazell, PD Team Counselor
    Aaron Finley, Research Associate
    Kim Guest, PD Team Counselor
    Stephanie King, Project Manager, High School of Business
    Katie Kulp, Research Associate
    Phil Loaiza, IT Director
    Rick Mangini, Executive Vice President
    Ann-Marie Martin, IT/Technical Support
    Jennifer Milke, PD Team Counselor
    April Miller, Vice President, Product Development
    Will Morgan, PD Team Counselor
    Christine Morrison, Research Associate
    Beth Osteen, Vice President, Research
    Tim Price, Maintenance Tech
    Zulfa Rizqiya, Production Associate
    Nadine Scott, PD Team Counselor
    Benjamin Steed, Administrative Associate
    Dr. Ann Stewart, PD Team Counselor
    Laurie Urich, Project Manager, High School of Business
    Lelia Ventling, Graphic Designer